City of Wellington, Kansas
City of Wellington, KS

City Council Candidates

In April 2013  ‐ Council reduced to Six (6) members  

  * Six (6) City Council elected from City At‐Large  

  * Top three (3) vote getters elected for four‐year terms

  * Second three (3) vote getters elected for two‐year terms


The following have filed.

Terry Nunemaker           

Kim Woodrow  

Kelly Green       

Jim Valentine    

Chase Weber    

Lynne Tompkins              

Jarod Nance      

Noah List            

John Tracy          

John Brand        

Lannon Taylor   

Jan Korte            

Vince Wetta      

Russell Rains     

Larry Shimer

Back To News